Future Problem Solving Team off to National Finals

FPS Nationals-small.jpgA huge congratulations to two of our Future Problem Solving teams who have been invited to attend the 2016 National Finals, which are being held in Melbourne in October. 

This is a fantastic achievement as it means these two teams were amongst the top 10% in Australia after completing the qualifying problem on "Recovering from Natural Disaster".

All qualifying results are available on the Future Problem Solving Australia website.  


The Year 9 Team coached by Mrs Julie Bolton consists of Ella Agapow, Sam Bolton, Ruby Daly, Frank Kelly and Lauren Ward; and the Year 10 Team coached by Ms Bianca Duce includes Lauren Bellamy, Jacob Ebsworth, Abby O'Brien and Shashi Savimaki. 

FPS Nationals - Year 9.JPGFPS Nationals - Year 10.JPG