Navigate Up
Sign In

 Staff

Below is a full list of our College staff.
 
 

 Leadership Team

 
  
  
  
Michael McCarthyPrincipalmichael.mccarthy@bne.catholic.edu.au
Paul FordDeputy Principalpford@bne.catholic.edu.au
Catharine HannanAssistant Principal - Religious Educationcbhannan@bne.catholic.edu.au
Chuck ForzattiAssistant Principal - Curriculumcforzatti@bne.catholic.edu.au
Pat TooheyAssistant Principal - Studentsptoohey@bne.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 Pastoral Leaders

 
  
  
  
Josh MaudsleyPastoral Leader - Year 7joshua.maudsley@bne.catholic.edu.au
Kerri BuckleyPastoral Leader - Year 8kbuckley@bne.catholic.edu.au
Paul PennisiPastoral Leader - Year 9ppennisi@bne.catholic.edu.au
Bill KellyPastoral Leader - Year 10wkelly@bne.catholic.edu.au
Daniella ShuttlewoodPastoral Leader - Year 11dshuttlewood@bne.catholic.edu.au
Ken BoltonPastoral Leader - Year 12kbolton@bne.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 Program Leaders

 
  
  
  
Anne Fenwick (on secondment to BCE)Program Leader - E-Learningefenwick@bne.catholic.edu.au
Brenden TuckerProgram Leader - Curriculumbtucker@bne.catholic.edu.au
Julie BoltonProgram Leader - Learning Enrichmentjbolton@bne.catholic.edu.au
Michele AkersProgram Leader - Sportmakers@bne.catholic.edu.au
Todd WynyardInstrumental Music Co-ordinatortwynyard@bne.catholic.au

 

 

 Specialist Staff

 
  
  
  
Megan BlissTeacher Librarianmbliss@bne.catholic.edu.au
Peter CookGuidance Counsellorpdcook@bne.catholic.edu.au
Kassie BromleyGuidance Counsellorkbromley@bne.catholic.edu.au
Maree CansickGuidance Counsellor & VETmcansick@bne.catholic.edu.au
Margaret DohertySupport Teacher Inclusive Educationmdoherty@bne.catholic.edu.au
Julie WeatherillSupport Teacher Inclusive Educationjweatherill@bne.catholic.edu.au
Letitia McMasterCampus Ministerletitia.donnelly@bne.catholic.edu.au
Cathy DanceLiteracy Coachcdance@bne.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 Curriculum Leaders

 
  
  
  
Natalie WightCurriculum Leader - Dramanwight@bne.catholic.edu.au
Rachel BonatoCurriculum Leader - EnglishRachel.Bonato@bne.catholic.edu.au
Aaron DeckysCurriculum Leader - Health and PEapdeckys@bne.catholic.edu
Leesa O'BrienCurriculum Leader - Home Ec & Hospitalitylobrien.1@bne.catholic.edu.au
Kylie DennyCurriculum Leader - Humanitieskdenny@bne.catholic.edu.au
DeLynne WightCurriculum Leader - Italiandwight@bne.catholic.edu.au
Jeffrey TraynorCurriculum Leader - ITDjtraynor1@bne.catholic.edu.au
Bianca DuceCurriculum Leader - Jnr Religious Edbduce@bne.catholic.edu.au
David ThiessCurriculum Leader - Mathematicsdthiess@bne.catholic.edu.au
Kurt IsonCurriculum Leader - Media Studieskison@bne.catholic.edu.au
Lindsey HumphreyCurriculum Leader - Musiclhumphrey@bne.catholic.edu.au
Simon HarrisCurriculum Leader - Sciencesharris@bne.catholic.edu.au
Nicholas RobbaCurriculum Leader - Visual Artsnrobba@bne.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 Teaching Staff

 
  
  
  
Ross AlbertiTeacherralberti@bne.catholic.edu.au
Patrick BabinTeacherpbabin@bne.catholic.edu.au
Wayne Baker (on Leave)Teacherwbaker@bne.catholic.edu.au
Michelle BellamyTeachermrbellamy@bne.catholic.edu.au
John BlundenTeacherjblunden@bne.catholic.edu.au
Miriam ChetcutiTeachermchetcuti@bne.catholic.edu.au
Pamela ChetwynTeacherpchetwyn@bne.catholic.edu.au
Cheryl CleakTeacherccleak@bne.catholic.edu.au
Nathan ClohesyTeachernclohesy@bne.catholic.edu.au
Paul CloughTeacherpsclough@bne.catholic.edu.au
Kim CookTeacherkcook@bne.catholic.edu.au
Terry Di PasqualeTeachertdipasquale@bne.catholic.edu.au
Leisa EpplettTeacherlepplett@bne.catholic.edu.au
Kylea FernTeacherkfern@bne.catholic.edu.au
Bruce FitzgeraldTeacherrfitzgerald@bne.catholic.edu.au
Helen FitzpatrickTeacherhfitzpatrick@bne.catholic.edu.au
Catherine FlynnTeachercjflynn@bne.catholic.edu.au
Patrick FlynnTeacherpflynn@bne.catholic.edu.au
Glenys GoodinghamTeacherggoodingham@bne.catholic.edu.au
Tamara Jeffrey (contract)Teachertamara.jeffrey@bne.catholic.edu.au
Mandy Kerr (on Leave)Teachermkerr6@bne.catholic.edu.au
Joanna KerrTeacherjoanna.kerr@bne.catholic.edu.au
Carmel KleinshmidtTeachercpobar@bne.catholic.edu.au
Nicole LaitTeachernclait@bne.catholic.edu.au
Liz LangfordTeacherelangford@bne.catholic.edu.au
Kate MaherTeacherkpmaher@bne.catholic.edu.au
Bonnie McMahonTeacherbonnie.mcmahon@bne.catholic.edu.au
Belinda MurrayTeacherbelinda.murray@bne.catholic.edu.au
Lynda MurrayTeacherlynda.murray@bne.catholic.edu.au
Suzanne O'ConnorTeachersoconnor.1@bne.catholic.edu.au
Caitlin O'DonohueTeachercaitlin.odonohue@bne.catholic.edu.au
Luke ParnemannTeacherlparnemann@bne.catholic.edu.au
Kathleen PrennerTeacherkprenner@bne.catholic.edu.au
Annette RasmussenTeacherarasmussen@bne.catholic.edu.au
Peta RobertsTeacherpjroberts@bne.catholic.edu.au
Amanda RoweTeacherarowe@bne.catholic.edu.au
John RowellTeacherjrrowell@bne.catholic.edu.au
Justine StewartTeacherjestewart@bne.catholic.edu.au
Stephanie TopicTeacherstopic@bne.catholic.edu.au
Sue WebbTeacherswebb@bne.catholic.edu.au
Esther WittenTeacherewitten@bne.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 Ancillary Staff

 
  
  
  
Christine WaltonBusiness Managercwalton@bne.catholic.edu.au
Caraline PrestonExecutive AssistantCaraline.Preston@bne.catholic.edu.au
Lorelle JenkinsFinance AdministratorLorelle.Jenkins@bne.catholic.edu.au
Karen ThompsonStaff Administration Officerkthompson@bne.catholic.edu.au
Teresa OakleyStudent Services Administration Officertoakley@bne.catholic.edu.au
Kathy HiggFinance Administration Officerkmhigginbottom@bne.catholic.edu.au
Anita WilsonFinance Administration Officerawilson@bne.catholic.edu.au
Mel KinlochInstrumental Music Administration Officermkinloch@bne.catholic.edu.au
Joanne Morris-HawesCommunications and Marketing Administration Officerjmorris-hawes@bne.catholic.edu.au
Ali RobbaResource AideAlison.Robba@bne.catholic.edu.au
Emily WeatherburnLab Assistanteweatherburn@bne.catholic.edu.au
Sam GrinceriLab Assistantsgrinceri@bne.catholic.edu.au
Julie CameronCareers/VET Officerjcameron@bne.catholic.edu.au
Keirdre Oakes-FergusonTransition Officerkoakes-ferguson@bne.catholic.edu.au
Ivanka ZivkovicLibrary Assistantizivkovic@bne.catholic.edu.au
Tracy KnoxLibrary Assistanttknox@bne.catholic.edu.au
June BarrieLearning Support Aidejbarrie@bne.catholic.edu.au
Belinda ByrneLearning Support AideBelinda.Byrne@bne.catholic.edu.au
Jenny KingLearning Support Aidejgking@bne.catholic.edu.au
Angelina MorrisonLearning Support Aideamorrison@bne.catholic.edu.au
Doreena PhillipsLearning Support AideDoreena.Phillips@bne.catholic.edu.au
Marie Sue-SeeLearning Support Aidemsuesee@bne.catholic.edu.au
Dunia TarrantLearning Support Aidedtarrant@bne.catholic.edu.au
Kerri TysonLearning Support Aidektyson@bne.catholic.edu.au
Tracey Vincent (on leave)Learning Support Aidetvincent@bne.catholic.edu.au
Blake WaltonITD Resource Aideblake.walton@bne.catholic.edu.au
Brett MillsGroundsmanbrmills@bne.catholic.edu.au
Darryl CookGroundsmandacook@bne.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 Service Providers

 
  
  
  
Jarrod LehmannIT Supportjlehmann@bne.catholic.edu.au
Richard MuellerIT Supportrmueller@bne.catholic.edu.au
Nathan SearleIT Supportnathan.searle@bne.catholic.edu.au
Denise O'MahoneyTuckshop Convenorcafesiena2012@gmail.com
Carol IezziUniform Shop Convenorsiena@wearitto.com.au