Staff

​Below is a list of our Leadership and Middle Leadership Teams.  Full staff list is located on the Parent Portal.
 
  
  
  
Michael McCarthyPrincipalmichael.mccarthy@bne.catholic.edu.au
Paul FordDeputy Principalpford@bne.catholic.edu.au
Chuck ForzattiAssistant Principal - Curriculumcforzatti@bne.catholic.edu.au
Catharine HannanAssistant Principal - Mission and Identitycbhannan@bne.catholic.edu.au
Patrick TooheyAssistant Principal - Studentsptoohey@bne.catholic.edu.au
Christine WaltonBusiness Managercwalton@bne.catholic.edu.au
  
  
  
Leesa O'BrienAcademic Leader - Design and Technologieslobrien.1@bne.catholic.edu.au
Paul DionysiusAcademic Leader - Digital Technologiespdionysius@bne.catholic.edu.au
Rachel BonatoAcademic Leader - EnglishRachel.Bonato@bne.catholic.edu.au
Aaron DeckysAcademic Leader - Health and Physical Educationapdeckys@bne.catholic.edu.au
Kylie DennyAcademic Leader - Humanitieskdenny@bne.catholic.edu.au
David ThiessAcademic Leader - Mathematicsdthiess@bne.catholic.edu.au
Louise MillsAcademic Leader - Religious Educationlmills@bne.catholic.edu.au
Simon HarrisAcademic Leader - Sciencesharris@bne.catholic.edu.au
Justine StewartAcademic Leader - The Artsjestewart@bne.catholic.edu.au
  
  
  
Josh MaudsleyPastoral Leader - Year 7joshua.maudsley@bne.catholic.edu.au
Kerri BuckleyPastoral Leader - Year 8kbuckley@bne.catholic.edu.au
Paul PennisiPastoral Leader - Year 9ppennisi@bne.catholic.edu.au
Bill KellyPastoral Leader - Year 10wkelly@bne.catholic.edu.au
Ken BoltonPastoral Leader - Year 11kbolton@bne.catholic.edu.au
Daniella ShuttlewoodPastoral Leader - Year 12dshuttlewood@bne.catholic.edu.au
  
  
  
Bianca DuceLeader of Pedagogy - Years 7-9bduce@bne.catholic.edu.au
Brenden TuckerLeader of Pedagogy - Years 10-12btucker@bne.catholic.edu.au
Cathy DanceLiteracy Coachcdance@bne.catholic.edu.au
Michele AkersHead of Sportmakers@bne.catholic.edu.au
  
  
  
Letitia McMasterCampus Ministerletitia.donnelly@bne.catholic.edu.au
Peter Cook (on leave)Guidance Counsellorpdcook@bne.catholic.edu.au
Kassie BromleyGuidance Counsellorkbromley@bne.catholic.edu.au
Maree CansickGuidance and Careers Counsellormcansick@bne.catholic.edu.au
Margaret DohertyInclusive Education Teachermdoherty@bne.catholic.edu.au
Julie WeatherillInclusive Education Teacherjweatherill@bne.catholic.edu.au
Megan BlissTeacher Librarianmbliss@bne.catholic.edu.au