Navigate Up
Sign In

 Staff

Below is a full list of our College staff.
 
 

 Leadership Team

 
  
  
  
Michael McCarthyPrincipalmichael.mccarthy@bne.catholic.edu.au
Paul FordDeputy Principalpford@bne.catholic.edu.au
Catharine HannanAssistant Principal - Religious Educationcbhannan@bne.catholic.edu.au
Chuck ForzattiAssistant Principal - Curriculumcforzatti@bne.catholic.edu.au
Pat TooheyAssistant Principal - Studentsptoohey@bne.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 Pastoral Leaders

 
  
  
  
Josh MaudsleyPastoral Leader - Year 7joshua.maudsley@bne.catholic.edu.au
Kerri BuckleyPastoral Leader - Year 8kbuckley@bne.catholic.edu.au
Paul PennisiPastoral Leader - Year 9ppennisi@bne.catholic.edu.au
Bill KellyPastoral Leader - Year 10wkelly@bne.catholic.edu.au
Daniella ShuttlewoodPastoral Leader - Year 11dshuttlewood@bne.catholic.edu.au
Ken BoltonPastoral Leader - Year 12kbolton@bne.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 Program Leaders

 
  
  
  
Anne FenwickProgram Leader - E-Learningefenwick@bne.catholic.edu.au
Brenden TuckerProgram Leader - Curriculumbtucker@bne.catholic.edu.au
Julie Bolton *Program Leader - Learning Enrichmentjbolton@bne.catholic.edu.au
Michele AkersProgram Leader - Sportmakers@bne.catholic.edu.au
Todd WynyardInstrumental Music Co-Ordinatortwynyard@bne.catholic.au

 

 

 Specialist Staff

 
  
  
  
Megan BlissTeacher Librarianmbliss@bne.catholic.edu.au
Peter CookGuidance Counsellorpdcook@bne.catholic.edu.au
Maree CansickGuidance Counsellor & VETmcansick@bne.catholic.edu.au
Margaret DohertySupport Teacher Inclusive Educationmdoherty@bne.catholic.edu.au
Julie WeatherillSupport Teacher Inclusive Educationjweatherill@bne.catholic.edu.au
Letitia DonnellyCampus Ministerletitia.donnelly@bne.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 Curriculum Leaders

 
  
  
  
Natalie WightCurriculum Leader - Dramanwight@bne.catholic.edu.au
Rachel BonatoCurriculum Leader - EnglishRachel.Bonato@bne.catholic.edu.au
Aaron DeckysCurriculum Leader - Health and PEapdeckys@bne.catholic.edu
Leesa O'BrienCurriculum Leader - Home Ec & Hospitalitylobrien.1@bne.catholic.edu.au
Kylie DennyCurriculum Leader - Humanitieskdenny@bne.catholic.edu.au
Delynne WightCurriculum Leader - Italiandwight@bne.catholic.edu.au
Jeffrey TraynorCurriculum Leader - ITDjtraynor1@bne.catholic.edu.au
Bianca DuceCurriculum Leader - Jnr Religious Edbduce@bne.catholic.edu.au
David ThiessCurriculum Leader - Mathematicsdthiess@bne.catholic.edu.au
Kurt IsonCurriculum Leader - Media Studieskison@bne.catholic.edu.au
Lindsey HumphreyCurriculum Leader - Musiclhumphrey@bne.catholic.edu.au
Simon HarrisCurriculum Leader - Sciencesharris@bne.catholic.edu.au
Nicholas RobbaCurriculum Leader - Visual Artsnrobba@bne.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 Teaching Staff

 
  
  
  
Ross AlbertiTeacherralberti@bne.catholic.edu.au
Patrick BabinTeacherpbabin@bne.catholic.edu.au
Wayne Baker (on Leave)Teacherwbaker@bne.catholic.edu.au
Michelle BellamyTeachermrbellamy@bne.catholic.edu.au
John BlundenTeacherjblunden@bne.catholic.edu.au
Miriam Chetcuti *Teachermchetcuti@bne.catholic.edu.au
Pamela ChetwynTeacherpchetwyn@bne.catholic.edu.au
Nathan ClohesyTeachernclohesy@bne.catholic.edu.au
Paul CloughTeacherpsclough@bne.catholic.edu.au
Kim CookTeacherkcook@bne.catholic.edu.au
Terry Di Pasquale *Teachertdipasquale@bne.catholic.edu.au
Bruce Donoghue*Teacherbruce.donoghue@bne.catholic.edu.au
Leisa EpplettTeacherlepplett@bne.catholic.edu.au
Kylea FernTeacherkfern@bne.catholic.edu.au
Bruce Fitzgerald *Teacherrfitzgerald@bne.catholic.edu.au
Helen FitzpatrickTeacherhfitzpatrick@bne.catholic.edu.au
Catherine FlynnTeachercjflynn@bne.catholic.edu.au
Patrick Flynn *Teacherpflynn@bne.catholic.edu.au
Glenys Goodingham*Teacherggoodingham@bne.catholic.edu.au
Mandy Kerr (on Leave)Teachermkerr6@bne.catholic.edu.au
Joanna KerrTeacherjoanna.kerr@bne.catholic.edu.au
Carmel KleinshmidtTeachercpobar@bne.catholic.edu.au
Nicole LaitTeachernclait@bne.catholic.edu.au
Liz Langford *Teacherelangford@bne.catholic.edu.au
Kate Maher *Teacherkpmaher@bne.catholic.edu.au
Belinda MurrayTeacherbelinda.murray@bne.catholic.edu.au
Lynda Murray *Teacherlynda.murray@bne.catholic.edu.au
Suzanne O'ConnorTeachersoconnor.1@bne.catholic.edu.au
Luke ParnemannTeacherlparnemann@bne.catholic.edu.au
Kathleen Prenner *Teacherkprenner@bne.catholic.edu.au
Annette Rasmussen *Teacherarasmussen@bne.catholic.edu.au
Keryn Rauth *Teacherkrauth@bne.catholic.edu.au
Peta RobertsTeacherpjroberts@bne.catholic.edu.au
Amanda RoweTeacherarowe@bne.catholic.edu.au
John Rowell*Teacherjrrowell@bne.catholic.edu.au
Justine StewartTeacherjestewart@bne.catholic.edu.au
Sue Webb*Teacherswebb@bne.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 Ancillary Staff

 
  
  
  
Christine WaltonBusiness Managercwalton@bne.catholic.edu.au
Caraline PrestonCollege SecretaryCaraline.Preston@bne.catholic.edu.au
Lorelle JenkinsFinance SecretaryLorelle.Jenkins@bne.catholic.edu.au
Karen ThompsonStaff Secretarykthompson@bne.catholic.edu.au
Teresa OakleyStudent Secretarytoakley@bne.catholic.edu.au
Anita WilsonAdministration/Finance Officerawilson@bne.catholic.edu.au
Joanne Morris-HawesAdministration Officerjmorris-hawes@bne.catholic.edu.au
Ali RobbaResource AideAlison.Robba@bne.catholic.edu.au
Vacant PositionLab Assistant?????@bne.catholic.edu.au
Sam Grinceri *Lab Assistantsgrinceri@bne.catholic.edu.au
Julie Cameron *Careers/VET Officerjcameron@bne.catholic.edu.au
Keirdre Oakes-Ferguson *Transition Officerkoakes-ferguson@bne.catholic.edu.au
Ivanka ZivkovicLibrary Assistantizivkovic@bne.catholic.edu.au
Tracy KnoxLibrary Assistanttknox@bne.catholic.edu.au
June Barrie *Learning Support Aidejbarrie@bne.catholic.edu.au
Belinda ByrneLearning Support AideBelinda.Byrne@bne.catholic.edu.au
Jenny KingLearning Support Aidejgking@bne.catholic.edu.au
Angelina MorrisonLearning Support Aideamorrison@bne.catholic.edu.au
Doreena Phillips *Learning Support AideDoreena.Phillips@bne.catholic.edu.au
Marie Sue-See *Learning Support Aidemsuesee@bne.catholic.edu.au
Dunia TarrantLearning Support Aidedtarrant@bne.catholic.edu.au
Kerri Tyson *Learning Support Aidektyson@bne.catholic.edu.au
Tracey Vincent * (on leave)Learning Support Aidetvincent@bne.catholic.edu.au
Blake WaltonITD Resource Aideblake.walton@bne.catholic.edu.au
Brett MillsGroundsmanbrmills@bne.catholic.edu.au
Darryl CookGroundsmandacook@bne.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 Service Providers

 
  
  
  
Sam Fisher *IT Supportsfisher7@bne.catholic.edu.au
Jarrod Lehmann*IT Supportjlehmann@bne.catholic.edu.au
Richard Mueller *IT Supportrmueller@bne.catholic.edu.au
Nathan SearleIT Supportnathan.searle@bne.catholic.edu.au
Denise O'MahoneyTuckshop Convenorcafesiena2012@gmail.com
Carol IezziUniform Shop Convenorsiena@wearitto.com.au